THE ADVOCATE RADIO PROGRAM is a “live” call-in talk show providing a forum for legal questions to be answered from a Biblical perspective. The objective is to help the listening audience resolve both their personal and legal problems, in accordance with the Word of God.

THE ADVOCATE RADIO PROGRAM is an edifying alternative to other “advice shows” that are not Christ-centered and/or do not provide the legal perspective necessary to completely analyze and solve many of the problems facing the Christian Community today.

CALL TOLL FREE: (844) RADIO-JC or (844) 723-4652

EVERY SATURDAY AFTERNOON or EVENING:
2:00-4:00 pm Pacific Time

4:00-6:00 pm Central Time

5:00-7:00 pm Eastern Time

THE ADVOCATE RADIO PROGRAM can be watched or listened to “live” from anywhere in the world JanetCarter.org/Advocate-TV/

THE ADVOCATE RADIO PROGRAM can be heard “live” on these radio stations:

TEXAS:
Decatur 91.3 FM KDKR;
Commerce 91.3 FM KYJC;
Irving 99.9 FM;
Dallas 97.5 FM

CALIFORNIA:
Snow Peak 88.1 FM KRTM;
Coachella Valley 103.9 FM;
Hemet 97.9 FM;
Indio 93.1 FM

OHIO:
Toledo 88.9 FM WTPG;
Brunswick 91.9 FM WKJA

NORTH CAROLINA:
Raleigh 89.3 FM

FLORIDA:
Eustis 90.3 FM WIGW;
Tallahassee 96.5 FM

IOWA:
Des Moines 92.9 FM;

ALABAMA:
Fulton 89.3 FM WJIK

WASHINGTON:
Spokane 97.3 FM KKRS & 93.3 FM;

IDAHO:
Wallace 97.5 FM KTWD

MISSOURI:
Bethany 91.3 KMWC

THE ADVOCATE RADIO PROGRAM HAS ALSO BEEN PREVIOUSLY HEARD ON THESE STATIONS: